Latest Products http://www.tentsofindia.com Latest Products 16-08-02 en-us http://www.tentsofindia.com Party Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/party-tents.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Party Tents Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from India. The Party Tents are available with us in a wide range that is made from the finest materials. These Party Tents include Chaupal Tent, Hava Mahal Tent, Haveli Tent, Arabian Tent and Marquee Tent. Hava Mahal Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/hava-mahal-tents.htm Party Tents Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Hava Mahal Tent in India. The Hava Mahal Tent is known for its traditional Indian design, owing to which it is highly demanded amidst the clients worldwide. The Hava Mahal Tent is made by us by using the high-grade materials as per the demands of the clients. Haveli Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/haveli-tents.htm Party Tents Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the major Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Haveli Tent in India. The Haveli Tent has a look of a haveli, which gives a real royal touch to the event, be it formal or informal. Our Haveli Tent can also be customized as per the special demands of the clients and offered at reasonable prices. Medieval Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/medieval-tents.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the famed Medieval Tents Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from New Delhi, India. These Medieval Tents are available with us in a wide collection that encompasses Round Tent and Warrior Square Tent. The Medieval Tents, which we offer, are designed out of the high-grade materials, as per the prevailing market demands. Round Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/round-tents.htm Medieval Tents Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Inspired from the medieval periods imperial military camps, the Round Tent is high in demand amidst the clients across the globe. The company specializes in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Round Tent in all over India and abroad. Our Round Tent has attractive looks and vibrant colors. Warrior Square Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/warrior-square-tents.htm Medieval Tents Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as an eminent Warrior Square Tent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from India. Depicting the medieval times, our Warrior Square Tent is highly acknowledged amidst the clients across the globe. Camping Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/camping-tents.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged amidst the famous Camping Tents Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from New Delhi, India. The Camping Tents are offered by us in a wide range that is designed for special purposes. These Camping Tents comprise of Desert Tent, Beach Tent, Children Tent, and Relief Tent. Desert Camping Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/desert-camping-tents.htm Camping Tents Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Desert Camping Tents in all over the world. The Desert Camping Tents is known for its higher quality standards, perfect stitching, unique designs, and contemporary look. The Desert Camping Tents can be availed from us in different patterns and sizes, as per the special demands of the clients. Beach Camping Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/beach-desert-tent.htm Camping Tents Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beach Camping Tents is ideal for personal events like tea parties, cocktail parties, etc. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Beach Camping Tentsin India. The Beach Camping Tents has modern design with comfortable space. Children Camping Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/children-camping-tents.htm Camping Tents Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a chief Children Camping Tents Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. The Children Camping Tents is ideal for kids for their birthday parties, festival parties, etc. Designed in cute designs and vibrant colors, our Children Camping Tents are loved by kids. The Children Camping Tents is provided at the most competitive prices. Relief Camping Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/relief-camping-tents.htm Camping Tents Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Relief Camping Tents Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in I dia. The Relief Camping Tents is used to give shelter to homeless people in case of natural calamities, for refugees, laborers, etc. These Relief Camping Tents are spacious enough to accommodate large group of people. Marquee Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/marquee-tents.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Namdhari Tent Manufacturers is one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Marquee Tent. We manufacture Marquee Tent from special quality canvas that is eco-friendly and makes outdoor stay immensely comfortable. Garden Umbrella http://www.tentsofindia.com/garden-umbrella.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Garden Umbrella. The Garden Umbrella, offered by us, reflects the blend of modern and traditional designs with lovely color combinations. Goa Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/goa-tents.htm Camping Tents Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Namdhari Tent Manufacturers is an acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Goa Tent. We manufacture Goa Tent from special quality canvas that is eco-friendly and makes camping immensely comfortable. Shamiyana Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/shamiyana-tents.htm Camping Tents Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Namdhari Tent Manufacturers is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Shamiyana Tent. We offer Shamiyana Tent that is made from high quality fabric, thus gives life long performance. Oval Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/oval-tents.htm Medieval Tents Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Namdhari Tent Manufacturers is acknowledged amongst pioneering Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Oval Tent. We manufacture Oval Tent with premium quality canvas that is sturdily stitched to provide life long service. Arabian Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/arabian-tents.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Arabian Tents from Karol Bagh. We offer a wide array of Arabian themed tents for several occasions. Our range of tents includes Royal Arabian Tents and Wedding Arabian Tents. Army Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/army-tents.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Army Tents from Karol Bagh, New Delhi. We design these tents for various purposes like camping, sleepovers, and barracks and so on. These Tents are made using single layered or two layered, rot resistant cotton canvas in olive green color. Garden Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/garden-tents.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich experience, we offer wide array of Garden Tents in the marketplace. We are lauded by leading Interior Designers for our exquisite range of Tents. This range includes Car Garden Tents, Raj Garden Tents, and Tea Garden Tents Resorts Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/resorts-tents.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We use double fly tent to bring our exclusive range of Resorts Tents. These Tents are used made using the finest quality cotton canvas that is water repellant. We offer Resort Tents in form of Jungle Safari and Swiss Cottage Tents. Royal Arabian Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/royal-arabian-tents.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Arabian themed tents. We design these Royal Arabian Tents for romantic dinner etc. This tent is erected on a metal pipe, which utilizes space. We use only high-quality raw materials to manufacture Tents. Wedding Arabian Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/wedding-arabian-tents.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Arabian Tent is an octagon shaped tent with 8 sides based on Arabian theme. Our Tents have detachable walls with cotton sheeting. It is rot resistant. This Tent is supported by a metal pipe instead of a centre pole. General Service Army Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/general-service-army-tents.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of General Service Army Tents. We use the finest quality canvas to manufacture these tents. We utilize ultra modern techniques to ensure durability and weather resistance to the Tents. Relief Army Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/relief-army-tents.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Relief Army Tents. These Tents are specially designed for relief purposes at time of any natural or manmade calamity. These Tents are made with HDPE (High Density Polyethylene) layer to make the Tents rot resistant and waterproof. Car Garden Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/car-garden-tents.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Car Garden Tents are rectangular shaped Tents with curved roofs. These Tents are supported by collapsible and easy to erect metal pipes, which are lightweight. These Tents are used as make shift car parking to protect the cars from sun and heat. Raj Garden Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/raj-garden-tents.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers an exclusive range of Raj Garden Tents. These Tents are Octagon shaped and beautifully designed. They can be erected on a collapsible Metal pipe frame with socket support. Our Tents are appreciated for their elegant designs. Tea Garden Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/tea-garden-tents.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst reputed organizations engrossed in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of exclusive range of Tea Garden Tents big and small. One can comfortably sit and relax in these tents and have their evening Tea. Jungle Safari Resorts Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/jungle-safari-resorts-tents.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Jungle Safari Resorts Tents for overnight stays at hotels or farmhouses and jungle safaris as well. These Tents can be customized according to different specifications of the client. Swiss Cottage Resorts Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/swiss-cottage-resorts-tents.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are esteemed designers of Luxury Tents also known as “Royal Cottage Tent”. Our pool of designers put in dedicated efforts to bring forth exclusive range of Swiss Cottage Resorts Tents. These Tents are designed using optimum quality raw material and natural colors that are water repellant. Chaupal Tents http://www.tentsofindia.com/chaupal-tents.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Tent is an ideal option for Wedding Ceremony. We are known as one of the prominent Chaupal Indian Tent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from India. The Chaupal Tents is offered by us in a wide range of sizes and designs to suit varying demands of the clients.